Home

America’s #1 Bandage Brand Heals the hurt faster.®

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need it in Large 2x4 Works great but now I need a larger size and was amazed they only come in one size. Recently had a biopsy on leg and Dermatologist said to use Band-Aid Activ-Flex, but they are too small. Please make a larger size. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuts on my fingers during the winter months are a given... so I am super jazzed about these Activ•Flex Band-Aids! Just put the first one on 10 mins ago n already impressed by the adhesive quality... it DOES feel like part of my skin! PLUS (n I'm not sure if anyone else has noticed) but as I use these on the tips of my fingers, operating a touchscreen device was a concern. But not now! Thank you, J&J! No doubt I'll sing the praises of your newest technology with friends n family for months to come! :D January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Larger Size Yes Coronamaker, you are CORRECT! Band-Aid needs to make a larger size for times when these blister protectors are not large enough to be used on my paraplegic son's feet. Hopefully Band-Aid will read this response and plan for a "size LARGE"! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stays in place! I have a wound on the heel of my hand (lost that battle with the cat!), and used my very last advanced care bandage to cover it this morning. I've showered, typed, washed hands, written, and done all other sorts of hand and finger contortions today -- the bandage hasn't pulled or peeled away. It's provided great cushioning against my keyboard and mouse, and feels as natural as regular skin. I'm picking up another box or two of these tonight! October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these These are great, flexible and awesome. The only downside is I can't always find them at retail stores either it be target or cvs. But overall such a great band aid! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Only Regret I have used the Activ Flex bandages before with great success. Most recently, they (One) allowed for excellent healing of a surgical procedure on my leg when the standard "Antibiotic and Gauze" used by the doctor failed to show any signs of healing. Was told by my doc to expect it to take several weeks due to circulation in that part of the body. A week after applying the Activ Flex, the site was covered with fresh new skin and was ready to be left uncovered. My only regret is that you do not make this product available in larger sizes to address life's bigger moments. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Live By Activ-Flex Lexus8194 you must be commenting on the wrong bandaid because Activ-Flex only comes in one shape and it's not a square. I love this bandaid. Never had a problem with it. Using them right now to relieve me of these abrasions. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product promotes fast healing. I highly recommend this product. I badly sliced the tip of my finger. I used these band-aids for a week, and the wound is completely healed. I usually heal very slowly so major kudos to this product. May 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T08:32:50.325-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_1039, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Have a Wound to Protect?

Get BAND-AID® Brand First Aid Products & expert guidance to help.

START THE HEALING
Printable HEALTHY ESSENTIALS™ Coupons
In order to better address your questions and concerns, please select your country of origin: