Home

America’s #1 Bandage Brand Heals the hurt faster.®

Rated 4 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best bandage ever you should market all of the types of bandages as cures for 'blemishes" of any kind. it would be a great market for any one who get zits and other eruptions. Check if this is good for burns - eveyrthing I've uesed this for has been healed in 2-3 days December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is wonderful I wonder if some of the people that have had their blisters pop or rip their skin when trying to remove the band-aid didn't leave it on long enough. I've left mine on until it starts to come off by itself, I don't force it off or try to tear it off because it sticks so securely to your skin. I even use them for regular cuts and I'm sure if I tried to take it off early it would take the scab with it because unlike regular band-aids, the entire surface of the band-aid sticks to you skin to seal it and protect it. I leave the band-aid on until it starts to come off at the edges on it's own, by then the cut or blister underneath is healed for the most part, then removing it is easy. No popped blister, because there is nothing to pop, it's already healed!! These Band-aids aren't cheap so this is not the type of band-aid you remove and replace daily, because it sticks so securely you don't need to. I have used this product many times, and it always does wonders! It seals perfectly to my skin and doesn't come off or let any dirt in, I can even shower with it on and no water gets in. I highly recommended them if you are patient enough to leave the band-aid on and let it do it's job. December 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yes & No I've use these blister Band-Aids in the past and never had any problems with them. I'm allergic to adhesive and just about any bandage I use leaves a rash. These so far don't. Yay! The first time I replaced my Band-Aid I had no problems at all. However, the second time I replaced the band-Aid on the same blister; my blister came off with it! Ouch! So, I washed off the "blister" and dried it well. I, for the third time, have applied another blister Band-Aid to a now red, and open wound that used to be a blister. We will see what happens. November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy The band aid ripped a piece of my 6 month old baby's skin! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product reduces scarring - please make in bigger & tiny sizes! I looked up these bandaids because they are simply amazing & I wanted to tell my friend about them. I am allergic to adhesive & most sport/waterproof bandages do create a red mark when I remove them, these bandages don't give my skin any trouble. I have cystic acne & cut these into tiny "squares" & wear them all night as I sleep. They reduce scarring & redness. I wish I knew what magic is put in them. They are a superior bandage!!! My only hope is that the price will fall & the company will start making them in numerous sizes. Please don't stop making them! November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ripping skin off isn't fun... I've read every review on here now and I too ripped a patch of skin off trying to replace the bandage. I feel like there is something I'm missing. I reapplied another and plan on leaving it on as long as possible. I had to so my giant now open wound wouldn't get infected. Is there anything I'm missing here? Is there a step that all of us that keep harming our selves worse are missing? November 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by RIPPED MY SKIN OFF!!!!!! Is there a no star option? Amazing you buy and put a product on to protect and heal yourself and it ends up causing more damage! I've had 2 open blisters from my hockey skates on the insides of my feet so when I saw this product I was like perfect since the very first bullet point on the back of the package says *Sterilized for safe use on open blisters. Ok, I'll put on my open blisters which have begun to heal but maybe this will help. After about 8 hours I noticed the band-aid on my left blister was bubbled up about the size of a white bean and I said to myself doesn't seem right let me take it off. Boy was that a mistake as I'm peeling the adhesive so comes my skin revealing an open wound mess worse then when I started. October 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Product...NEVER AGAIN Similar to almost all of the negative reviews on here, I wore these for 1.5 days and they started to peel at the corners so I went to remove them and they ripped off my skin. Taking the band aids off and the pain afterward were far worse than what I've experienced with a blister before. My feet actually had several blisters on them so I just used these band aids on the major pain points that rub in shoes-back of the heel and outside edge of the ball of the foot. ALL OF MY BLISTERS THAT DIDNT GET A BANDAGE ARE ALMOST GONE! The blisters that did get a bandage are torn open, painful, and disgusting looking. This product is a definite NO for me. Also, Customer Service, DO NOT respond to this with your canned "our product normally doesn't do that"-it clearly does, read your reviews. I wish I had before purchasing this product. September 30, 2014
2 3 next>>

Have a Wound to Protect?

Get BAND-AID® Brand First Aid Products & expert guidance to help.

START THE HEALING
Printable HEALTHY ESSENTIALS™ Coupons
In order to better address your questions and concerns, please select your country of origin: