Home

America’s #1 Bandage Brand Heals the hurt faster.®

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by RIPPED MY SKIN OFF!!!!!! Is there a no star option? Amazing you buy and put a product on to protect and heal yourself and it ends up causing more damage! I've had 2 open blisters from my hockey skates on the insides of my feet so when I saw this product I was like perfect since the very first bullet point on the back of the package says *Sterilized for safe use on open blisters. Ok, I'll put on my open blisters which have begun to heal but maybe this will help. After about 8 hours I noticed the band-aid on my left blister was bubbled up about the size of a white bean and I said to myself doesn't seem right let me take it off. Boy was that a mistake as I'm peeling the adhesive so comes my skin revealing an open wound mess worse then when I started. October 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Product...NEVER AGAIN Similar to almost all of the negative reviews on here, I wore these for 1.5 days and they started to peel at the corners so I went to remove them and they ripped off my skin. Taking the band aids off and the pain afterward were far worse than what I've experienced with a blister before. My feet actually had several blisters on them so I just used these band aids on the major pain points that rub in shoes-back of the heel and outside edge of the ball of the foot. ALL OF MY BLISTERS THAT DIDNT GET A BANDAGE ARE ALMOST GONE! The blisters that did get a bandage are torn open, painful, and disgusting looking. This product is a definite NO for me. Also, Customer Service, DO NOT respond to this with your canned "our product normally doesn't do that"-it clearly does, read your reviews. I wish I had before purchasing this product. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tried this product and ouch! I agree they do help protect after one wears ill fitting shoes and gets a blister. I walked 6 miles in them. But when I removed them...ouch! I too took skin off. My heels were very sore and red. I read other reviews and some of us had the same problem. I tried them twice and both times the same result. Now I am having to heal my heels again before I get back to walking. What do you suggest? Are we doing something wrong? September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Better as a blister preventative I used this bandage on a blister on my foot from ill fitting shoes. After leaving it on for about a day, I decided to take it off. Along with the band aid, I ripped of a layer of skin and ripped off all the healing the blisters had done. I've done biomedical engineering labs with a grant from a local university on bandages and dressings, and I can say that I'm not impressed. However, It does to a great job of keeping blisters clean, and protecting sensitive areas from developing blisters, as well as staying on really well, if not too well. September 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I put three of these on my foot blisters midway of a 31 mile hike. When I got home and tried to remove them, it was almost impossible. I tore off my skin in two places, revealing a rosy under layer and causing more pain than anywhere else on my body. My feet were throbbing with pain two nights later. I will not use these again. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT USE! I wish I could leave a NEGATIVE STAR! Used this on my pinky toe for a blister. It literally made my blister rip open causing a serious raw open gash. Now the pain is so bad it hurts to walk. NEVER EVER will I buy this product again! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a miracle worker! The first time i used this product was when my shoes gave me blisters due to partying all night the night before. Tried 1 bandage leave it on for 2-3days or until its ready to come off. I used 2 bandages total and viola..my blister is healed! For those of u saying that it got stuck on yr blister, leave it on until its ready to come off. Its doing its magic. :) September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Other Uses for the Advanced Healing strips I suffer from occasional boils on my face that can last for weeks - painful and swollen. I tried an experiment using the Band-aid advanced healing strips for fingers by cutting them into smaller pieces and applying them to the infected areas for 12 hours at night after work. The strips seemed to pull out the infection and healed the boils in a fraction of the time it normally takes. I am very pleased with the results! September 8, 2014
2 3 next>>

Have a Wound to Protect?

Get BAND-AID® Brand First Aid Products & expert guidance to help.

START THE HEALING
Printable HEALTHY ESSENTIALS™ Coupons
In order to better address your questions and concerns, please select your country of origin: