Home

America’s #1 Bandage Brand Heals the hurt faster.®

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by works miracles My family has used your advanced bandages since the beginning of time ! I know that they're meant for blisters, but any time we got an infection or a small cut, it would heal with flying colors. It says on the box that it's not meant for that, but it works ... so why shouldn't we use it for that purpose? But I genuinely love this product and has always helped my cuts heal better and faster than the ordinary bandage with triple antibiotic. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for more than blisters I had a huge zit on my chin. The deep under skin ones that never come to a head. It was about the size of a pea. It was so painful and nothing was working so I tried using one of these band-aids. In one day it went down about half its size. It is day three, it is almost completely flat and not at all noticeable. February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ahhh, relief! I went on a 7 mile shore line hike in brand new hiking sandals last week and ended up with a blister under one of the straps due to sand rub. After trying to let it heal on its own for about 4 days and getting little relief, a friend recommended I try these. Within 10 minutes of application I began to experience a soothing feel of the blistered area. I left the bandage on for 3 days and then in the shower I gently removed it without any problems. My blister was still not healed enough so I have applied another bandage. I think it you wait a few days until the bandage is starting to come off on its own and perhaps remove it in the shower slowly, you won't have much trouble. I also think these would make a good "preventative" bandage for the next long hike I take. February 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't use these! This blister bandaid is awful - it ripped my skin off, my foot got infected and then I had to painfully walk until it healed up. Ironically, Polysporin and a plain bandaid is all I needed. I did not realize it was the blister bandaid causing me so much trouble until my boyfriend had a blister and I stupidly applied one of these thinking it would help. Boy was I wrong and now I feel awful that he is going through the same pain. This is the first time I have ever researched about such a simple product, and the first time I've ever publicly written a negative review. These bandaids have far too many negative reviews - something needs to change. Thanks for taking the "aid" out of bandaid. I'm thoroughly disappointed. February 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It really rips healing skin off I had two blisters, one on each heal. I put the Advanced Healing Blister on my left foot and used regular bandage on my right foot. I took off the Advanced Healing Blister on my left foot before I showered and noticed a huge crater of skin missing on my heal and stuck on the removed bandage. It really does rip off your healing skin. My other foot with a regular bandage is actually better. I decided to read the reviews and it explains it all. Maybe I removed the bandage too soon. Anyway, this bandage makes the healing process worse February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best bandage ever you should market all of the types of bandages as cures for 'blemishes" of any kind. it would be a great market for any one who get zits and other eruptions. Check if this is good for burns - eveyrthing I've uesed this for has been healed in 2-3 days December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is wonderful I wonder if some of the people that have had their blisters pop or rip their skin when trying to remove the band-aid didn't leave it on long enough. I've left mine on until it starts to come off by itself, I don't force it off or try to tear it off because it sticks so securely to your skin. I even use them for regular cuts and I'm sure if I tried to take it off early it would take the scab with it because unlike regular band-aids, the entire surface of the band-aid sticks to you skin to seal it and protect it. I leave the band-aid on until it starts to come off at the edges on it's own, by then the cut or blister underneath is healed for the most part, then removing it is easy. No popped blister, because there is nothing to pop, it's already healed!! These Band-aids aren't cheap so this is not the type of band-aid you remove and replace daily, because it sticks so securely you don't need to. I have used this product many times, and it always does wonders! It seals perfectly to my skin and doesn't come off or let any dirt in, I can even shower with it on and no water gets in. I highly recommended them if you are patient enough to leave the band-aid on and let it do it's job. December 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yes & No I've use these blister Band-Aids in the past and never had any problems with them. I'm allergic to adhesive and just about any bandage I use leaves a rash. These so far don't. Yay! The first time I replaced my Band-Aid I had no problems at all. However, the second time I replaced the band-Aid on the same blister; my blister came off with it! Ouch! So, I washed off the "blister" and dried it well. I, for the third time, have applied another blister Band-Aid to a now red, and open wound that used to be a blister. We will see what happens. November 14, 2014
2 3 next>>

Have a Wound to Protect?

Get BAND-AID® Brand First Aid Products & expert guidance to help.

START THE HEALING
Printable HEALTHY ESSENTIALS™ Coupons
In order to better address your questions and concerns, please select your country of origin: